Key Contacts

President
Jack Burgeson
jb@acqt.com

 

Chief Financial Officer
Noreen Burgeson
ntb@acqt.com

 

Escrow Team Manager
(HUD Preparation • Closing Documents & Figures)
Martin Ciepley
ciepleym@acqt.com

 

Closing Administrative Services Manager
(Scheduling • Closing • Post Closing Matters • Loan Package Return • Funding • Closers)
Linda Sorensen
sorensenl@acqt.com

 

Chief Title Officer
(New Orders • Title Examinations • Clearance Questions • Recording •
Tax Payments • Policy Issuance • New Construction Escrow)
Pat Young
youngp@acqt.com

 

Director of Attorney Services
Bob Canel
canelr@acqt.com

 

Director of Business Development
Deborah Lachman
lachmand@acqt.com

 

Other Departments:

General info@acqt.com

New Orders neworders@acqt.com

Scheduling scheduling@acqt.com

Documents & Closing Figures docs@acqt.com

Funding funding@acqt.com